Changes in Ratos Nomination Committee


As a consequence of Ratos's Board appointing Jonas Wiström as new CEO and Per-Olof Söderberg as new Chairman of the Board, Per-Olof Söderberg is now a member of Ratos's Nomination Committee instead of Jonas Wiström.

Following this change, the Nomination Committee consists of:

  • Ragnar Söderberg, nominated by the Ragnar Söderberg Foundation, and related parties' holdings
  • Jan Söderberg, own and related parties' holdings
  • Maria Söderberg, nominated by the Torsten Söderberg Foundation, and own holdings
  • Erik Brändström, nominated by Spiltan Fonder AB
  • Håkan Roos, nominated by Roosgruppen AB
  • Per-Olof Söderberg, Chairman of Ratos's Board

For further information, please contact:
Ragnar Söderberg, Chairman of Nomination Committee, +46 70 232 91 81
Helene Gustafsson, Head of IR and Press, Ratos, +46 8 700 17 98